What's On - Calendar 2019

Saturday 16th March : One Day Workshop - Chandlers Ford Art Society.
Tuesday 12th - Sunday 24th March : Printmakers' Exhibition, Oxmarket Gallery, Chichester
Thursday 11th April : One Day Woodcut Printing Workshop - Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton 
Wednesday 17th April : Talk & Demo - Eastleigh Art Society, Hants
Saturday 11th May : Bold & Confident Relief Prints Workshop - Pallant House Gallery, Chichester, West Sussex
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May : Demo - Inks, Books, and Quills (Historic Life Weekend) Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton, West Sussex
Friday 17th May : Talk & Demo - Eastbourne Society of Artists, East Sussex
Saturday 25th May : Two Colour Relief Prints Workshop - Pallant House Gallery, Chichester, West Sussex 
Saturday 22nd June : One Day Print Workshop - Felpham Art Society, West Sussex
Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June : Demo, Midsummer and Plant Lore (Historic Life Weekend) - Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton, West Sussex
Wednesday 31st July : Talk & Demo - Milton Keynes Art Society, Bucks
Thursday 1st August : One Day Print Workshop - Milton Keynes Art Society, Bucks
Sunday 13th October : Medieval Woodcut Printing One Day Print Workshop - Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton, West Sussex
Thursday 17th October : Talk & Demo - Haslemere Art Society, Surrey 
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th Nov : Print Your Own Woodcut Christmas Cards - Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton, West Sussex
Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th Nov - Weald & Downland Living Museum, Singleton, West Sussex